And the Winner is….

Far from home

I have been doing a bit of traveling and following the advice of Eleanor Roosevelt, doing things that scare me!

Today is the big bloggy draw for the winner of Sunshine & Rust. I counted through all of the comments (excluding my own),  and did a random number draw to select the winner. A big shout out of congratulations goes out to:

Deb
March 2nd, 2011 at 12:44 pmedit

for her comment:

But what if I did this?

(usually an adventure follows — or a learning experience, or both!!)

Deb has a blog of her own, for chronicling her own artistic adventures.

Congratulations to Deb, and…. what the heck- this was too much fun… So two more names were drawn for a bit of Threads happiness! Shout outs to:

Suzanne
March 7th, 2011 at 9:23 am

AND

gjeneve
March 5th, 2011 at 11:59 am

If the winners can send me an email at stitchtress-at-yahoo.com to let me know your particulars, the prize goodness will be on its way to you for some stitchy fun.

Thank you to all for the comments and to In Stitches for the opportunity to play and share what I love.

More good things to come!

Sew What You Love

7 thoughts on “And the Winner is….

  1. Congratulations to the winners.
    If you are interested in standing a chance of winning a set of our new penguin buttons we are having a give away that ends tonight so head on over to our ButtonMad blog. Good luck if you do enter!
    Tamara

  2. Well, I scared our kitty with my shrieks and dancing about — my husband said “you broke the cat” = ) I’m so excited, so thrilled!! Thank you sooooooo much Debbie!!!

please chime in

